Phone Number and Email Address of Hamirpur MP Anurag Singh Thakur

Name: Anurag Singh Thakur
State: Himachal Pradesh
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Born: 24 Oct 1974
Entered Office: May, 2019
Term Expires: June 2024
Mailing Address: Vill. & P.O. Samirpur, Distt. Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Phone Number: (01972) 275060, 09418000981
Email Address: mphamirpur[AT]gmail[DOT]com
Constituency: Hamirpur

Father’s Name: Prem Kumar Dhumal
Mother’s Name: Sheela Devi
Spouse’s Name: Sheffali Thakur
Education: B.A
Children: 2
Criminal Cases: 3
Total Assets: Rs 5,67,70,463
Liabilities: Rs 10,85,145

Positions Held

May, 2019 Re-elected to 17th Lok Sabha (4th term)
30 May 2019 onwards Union Minister of State, Ministry of Finance; and Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Here you will find contact information for Hamirpur MP Anurag Singh Thakur, including his office phone number, email address and mailing address.

Himachal Pradesh Lok Sabha MP’s


Leave a Reply